It’s been a while, WordPress!

Oh my gosh, HI EVERYONE! Seriously, it’s been ages since I’ve been on here last. Ages. It’s been about 3 or 4 months, I think! Or maybe it just feels that way? haha Either way I’ve missed all of you and can’t wait to catch up super soon. I plan on doing a life update post here soon (: I haven’t been on in so long because WordPress changed the blogging format and, ya know, I’m an idiot so I couldn’t figure it out, got mad, and boycotted WordPress until further notice. hahah I actually just go on here again about 5 minutes ago and figured it out! Yay me! I’m still finding the old way was muuuuch, much easier, but hey. I’ve never been a fan of change anyway.

I just wanted to let ya’ll know that I missed you and that I figured WordPress out again and Megan’s back in action! I would write a longer post for ya, but my nights booked (a.k.a Bachelor In Paradise is on in 5 minutes and I have no life and need to watch it). But I’ll talk to ya’ll tomorrow or the day after, PROMISE. You never have to worry about losing me again. (:

Missed ya’ll so so SO much and I’m so happy to be reunited with you!

All my love,

Megan ❤

Leave a Reply

