HELP please!!

Hey, everyone! So, the reason I haven’t posted in about a week is because my WordPress “new post” thing changed…? I don’t know if it’s just mine or if everyone’s changed, but I cannot, for the life of me, figure it out. The font is considerably smaller than it was before and I also have NO earthly idea how to upload pictures to my post. Copy and paste won’t work and I don’t know what else to try. Also, when I try to bold or italicize any words, it gets all weird on me. I’m pretty much technology illiterate. I’m so so so unbelievably confused and if WordPress doesn’t change it back or I figure out how to work it soon, I think my blogging days may be over. The thing that I loved most about WordPress was that it was so user friendly! I figured everything out in a day or two after joining. Now that the new posts are set up all weird and high-tech, I’m lost! Basically, I need your help! If you have any idea how to work this and how to upload pictures to your posts, pleeeeease let me know! I’m sure it’s so simple to figure out, I just need a little extra help haha I really don’t wanna stop blogging, but it’s essential to me that I have something simple and user friendly to use. Ughhhh. I shouldn’t be this stressed out over a computer program. haha Thanks so much in advance for any advice!!

3 thoughts on “HELP please!!

  1. I think it might be one of those days where the internet cannot load a site right. It happened to me a couple times before when I had slow connection. Keep trying, maybe it’ll go back to normal. Good luck. 🙂

  2. hey beauty, I’ve tagged you to do the 15 things i wont wear tag! 🙂 check it out here; http://blondebeauty13.com/2014/07/11/tag-15-things-i-wont-wear%E2%99%A5/

  3. christinajavete

    Ya, mine changed too and I don’t like it either!! I write my post in there then save it as a Draft, then go to my Dashboard to edit it and it looks normal again. =) Hopefully in time I will find a shorter way! lol

Leave a Reply

