Outfit of the Day!

Morning, everyone! Even though this week has been pretty much extremely awful because my four legged best friend had to be put down on Monday, I’m stressed out about moving into my new apartment this weekend, and I just am not feeling like my self right now, life still goes and I still have work. haha So, even though I don’t really feel up to posting an in-depth beauty post today, the least I can do is get up my Outfit of the Day for ya.

ImageBlue Floral Print Dress: American Eagle (I got it in, I believe, 8th grade, so it’s defiantly not in stores currently!)

Jean Jacket: Macy’s

White Sandals: Charlotte Russe

I chose to wear this outfit today because it’s easy to throw together and the bright colors make me a happy (which I could 100% use right now). I love the bold print of this dress, it’s so summery and perfect for this season! I haven’t worn this dress in a few years actually, so when I found it in the back of my closet, I knew that I just needed to wear it! It’s so cute and comfy. I look forward to bringing this with me on my vacations this summer!

Hope ya’ll enjoyed this quick post that I got up for ya today. I’ll be suuuuuper busy on Friday and all this weekend with moving in, cleaning, driving, etc, so this is the last post I’ll get up for a few days. I’ll still reply to comments on here and I know a few of ya are friends with me on Facebook already, but feel free to send me a request! I post there everyday and you’ll get to see the real me that way as well. Click here for that: https://www.facebook.com/megan.hartman.58 Talk to ya’ll later! Have great weekends!

XOXO, Megan ❀

P.S: In my last post, I had talked with ya’ll about me possibly starting to do some videos for ya, as well as written blogs. I’ve decided that would be fun for me and I’m currently in the process of figuring out what camera to get, what editing software to use, etc. So if any of ya’ll have any suggestions or tips concerning that, please let me know! I would love your feedback and help!

9 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day!

  1. Cute dress πŸ™‚ Love the combination with the short jeans jacket! πŸ’›

    http://www.theyellowcoat.wordpress.com

  2. lookbeyondbeauty

    Very cute, suits you well!! πŸ™‚
    lets follow each other? πŸ™‚ http://lookbeyondbeauty.wordpress.com

  3. I’ve nominated you for The Sunshine Award – check out my post here http://blondebeauty13.com/2014/06/13/the-sunshine-award%E2%99%A5/ β™₯

  4. christinajavete

    Super cute and perfect for vacay!! =) Aw, I would love to be your friend on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

