Outfit of the Day: Simple & Comfy!

 

Hey, everyone! I’ve got a quick Outfit of the Day post for ya today! Nothin’ special (:

ImageWoooowwwww. I didn’t realize how bright and crazy washed out this picture was on my phone! I apologize for that! And that panda beanie baby on the ground back there is my puppy’s, not mine (: Anyway, I kept it basic and super casual today! To me, there’s no better outfit than a basic tank or t-shirt and I love me some worn in, distressed jeans (:

Black Tank Top: Macy’s

Distressed Blue Jeans: Silver (super expensive, but they fit amazingly and have lasted forever!)

Heart Necklace That You Can’t Even See: Zales, from Cody (:

I just finished off this simple look with some comfy black flip flops from Old Navy and to bring a little bit of color and excitement into this, I added a bold tangerine lip color! I don’t believe you can see that in this picture, but trust me, it’s there. haha This is the perfect look for running around, shopping or doing some errands, which is what I did today! This is one of my go-to outfits (:

XOXO, Megan ❤

3 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: Simple & Comfy!

Leave a Reply

