Outfit of the Day!

Hi, everyone! It’s Outfit of the Day time!

Image

Rant time: It’s May 14th and it didn’t even reach 55 degrees today. I wore my North Face to work. In May. Uhmmm, yeah, so not okay with that! Go home, Mother Nature. You’re drunk.

Anyway, on to the good stuff!

Sky Blue Hoodie: American Eagle

Skinny Jeans: Pacific Sunwear

Brown Riding Boots: Macy’s

Navy Floral Infinity Scarf: American Eagle

I hope ya’ll had better weather than I did today, that’s for sure! If you aren’t already, don’t forget to give me a follow! I’m almost to 100 followers, I hope to be there by the end of this week! Thanks for reading (: Talk to ya later!

XOXO, Megan ❤

 

6 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day!

  1. You look so freakin cute Megan!!! ♥♡♥

  2. I love this outfit! And I wish it was cold here, I think I like it better than the heat. (:

  3. You look so gorgeous! I wish it was that kind of weather where I live! It’s almost 100 degrees here!

Leave a Reply

