Outfit of the Day!

Hey, everyone! I’ve just got a quick Outfit of the Day post for ya (: Check it out!

Image

High-Low Skirt: American Eagle

Cobalt Blue Zipper Back Tank Top: American Eagle

Shrunken Denim Vest: Macy’s

Gold Embellished Flip Flops : Forever 21

Major mistake I made today wearing this: it was crazy windy outside today! I definitely had myself a little Marilyn Monroe moment in the parking lot of my work… my skirt decided it wanted to fly up and attack my face. Thankfully enough, no one was around and crisis was averted. hahah

Moral of the day? Don’t wear skirts when it’s windy. Girl Code.

XOXO, Megan ❤

8 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day!

  1. YOU ARE SO PRETTY ❤ And I love your outift ❤

  2. Haha. Has happened to me before too! Wind and skirts not a good match. lol. Love the outfit though. I also posted an outfit of the day on my blog would love to hear what you think. 🙂
    Juli Xx

Leave a Reply

