Outfit of the Day #3!

Image

Hi, Everyone! Tonight is just a really short Outfit of the Day post! This is my third day in a row of not wearing sweats! Aren’t you so proud? haha I feel like I should go to a Sweatpants Anonymous meeting. “Hi, I’m Megan and I’ve been sweatpants free for three days.” So, here’s the dealio with today’s outfit: even though I’m not in sweats, I still kept it pretty casual, as you can see! But with certain touches like my colorful bag and tucked in top, I still managed to look pretty presentable while keeping everything low key. Much more my style.

Off-white, gold button, long sleeve shirt: Macy’s 

Skinny jeans: Pacific Sunwear

Tan Oxford flats (same as yesterdays!): Von Maur

Black and pink chain bag: Kohl’s

Hope ya’ll enjoyed this quick post! Three days and still goin’ strong! haha Thanks for stopping by, talk to you tomorrow!

XOXO, Megan (:

Leave a Reply

