Outfit Of The Day!

Image

Hey, everyone! Today was a rare occasion: I didn’t have sweats on! Granted, I am not, by any means, “dressed up” by normal people standards, but by Megan standards, you’ll never catch me more dressed up than this. Unless I’m going to a special event of some sort, I live in sweat pants and hoodies! So I thought I’d share an Outfit Of The Day post with ya’ll. Oh, and ignore the mess! I’m moving to a new apartment in about 2 months, so I’m moving things around and getting everything ready for that. And, while you’re at it, go ahead and ignore my crazy, horrible roots too… I’m getting my hair done Saturday, so we won’t have to stare at that anymore!

Mint green stripped top: Charlotte Russe

Black, zip pocket skinny jeans: American Eagle

Blue scarf: American Eagle (it’s about 6 or 7 years old!)

Brown, fringe boots: Macy’s

Hope ya’ll enjoyed this quick, OOTD post! Sorry ’bout the fuzzy picture quality, this was taken with my iPhone which has been dropped several thousand times. I’ve been trying to wear actual clothes instead of my typical lazy day outfits, so I might have more of these type of posts up periodically. Let me know whatcha think!

XOXO, Megan (:

 

4 thoughts on “Outfit Of The Day!

  1. The Sartorial Coquette

    You look lovely!! I know it’s hard to get out of your lounge, but when you do, the feeling is totally worth it! 😀 ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Leave a Reply

