My Tried and True Skincare Line

Hi again, everyone! I had posted just a really quick blog post earlier today about one of my beauty confessions (be sure to go check it out!), but I wanted to give ya’ll something that was a little longer and more in depth, so tonight I’m gonna give you guys the run-down on one of my all time favorite skin care lines, Biore. 

Biore products have been around for quite some time, but they just recently went through a packaging change and I love it! It looks a lot more modern and eye catching. I think the packaging looks clean too… is that weird? haha They also came out with a few new charcoal cleansers, which are really cool! Charcoal is actually a really amazing facial cleanser. It activates with warm water and is able to get deep down into your pores and clear out all that dirt in there. Love ’em! Along with the charcoal cleansers, the Biore line also has your really basic gentle cleansers, face masks, pore strips, exfoliating scrubs, lotions, and facial wipes. You’ve got tons to choose from! I always, always, always have at least two or three Biore cleansers in my product lineup (I’m seriously a face wash hoarder), and when I use them up, I go out and try some different ones!

I’ve been using Biore for years and it’s always treated my skin amazing. Just after one use, your face is gonna feel so clean and fresh, it’s amazing. These products are especially great for acne because it works hard to fight against existing breakouts as well as preventing new ones, all while being extremely gentle to your skin. I’ve never gotten any irritation, redness, excess oiliness, or new breakouts for using any of these products. Oh, and did I mention that you can find these products at your local drugstore for under $10?! It’s so hard nowadays to find a skincare line that actually works, so finding one that works AND has each product for under $10? Uhh, yeah, sign me up! Even better? They have promotions all the time, so coupons are plentiful! I currently have 3 Biore coupons, all for $2 off! So, no matter your skincare issue, of if you just want a basic cleanser to try out, Biore has got cha covered! I recommend this line to all of my clients and I use it myself. It doesn’t get more trustworthy than that. (: So, go try a Biore product out and, I promise, you won’t regret it! 

XOXO, Megan (: 

Leave a Reply

