Sunday Night Chit Chat (:

Hi, Everyone! I hope ya’ll are having a great weekend! I had a busy one and I’ve still got some errands to run after I get this post up, so it’s just gonna be some chit chat again today!

So, in my last chit chat with you guys, I talked about how one of my clients had tried tea tree oil and really enjoyed the results she got. Well, I picked some up myself to try it for ya’ll and my other clients to see if it’s a new product I could recommend! I always, always, always try out new products before recommending them to others… you’re welcome for being the guinea pig! haha Nahh, I love it, of course. I wouldn’t be in the beauty industry otherwise (: Anyway, I tried some later that day after I picked it up and oh my gosh, you guys, it’s amazing. It’s truly one of the best spot treatments I’ve ever tried. All you do is dip a Q-Tip into the tea tree oil and apply that to your breakout. It will be gone by morning! I must warn you though… the stench is almost unbearable. One little dab is enough to smell up your whole house/apartment, so be careful not to spill it anyway! Because that would smell for quite awhile. haha I picked mine up at Walgreens in the first aid section for about $11. The bottle will last for awhile! I recommend getting this if occasional breakouts are a problem for ya (:

You guys are probably gonna get so annoyed with me for always bringin’ this up, but you for sure should go check out http://www.k2avenue.com! They just got another shipment in today and the stuff is adorable. I just placed an order for 2 dresses and one shirt… even though I wanted everything! I’ll post some pictures for ya below, just a taste of what they have! Go get yourself something nice, girls (: Happy shopping!

This week, I’ve got some fun stuff to post for you guys! I did my nails again this weekend with some bright colors and a cool pattern, so I’ll get that on here for ya and then I’ll share my tips on how to achieve the perfect manicure… essential for spring! Be sure to check that out. And, before I sign off for the night, I’m gonna leave ya’ll with a Selfie Sunday picture… had to. hahah

Photo: selfie sunday (:

Talk to you guys tomorrow, thanks for chattin’ with me tonight!

XOXO, Megan ❤

4 thoughts on “Sunday Night Chit Chat (:

  1. This was such a fun post to read!! I loved those 2 cute dresses! Can’t wait to see the other things on the site!

    • Thank you so much! I always try to connect with everyone and make it feel like we’re just having a fun conversation. And you defiantly should go check out the website, so many cute things. ahhhh. haha

      • We now own the same chevron dress… 🙂 such a cute site!

      • hahah Glad you couldn’t resist (; My cousin owns K2 Avenue and she literally JUST started it with her friend… she got her first shipment of clothes in about a week and a half ago! She gets really, really cute stuff in all the time… I’ll keep you posted! Thank you for purchasing from her and helping get her company goin’ (:

Leave a Reply

