Throwback Thursday!

Hi, Everyone! I’m gonna jump on the bandwagon today and share a little Throwback Thursday with ya! We’re throwin’ it back to my senior homecoming week. I was looking through theses pictures and they honestly just made me laugh… apparently, I thought it was a good idea to dress like a hooker at a school dance… hahah These pictures also make me smile though because, even though it was a few years ago, I’m still really tight with these people. My high school was the tiniest of tiny (only about 500 kids in the high school!), so I think that probably contributed to how close we all still are. We all grew up together and we’ve also gone through quite a bit together: a classmate was diagnosed with brain cancer and another classmate passed away tragically in a car wreck. We’ve all been through so much together as a class that we became family. Even though we’re all over the world now, we still talk on the daily and always find times to get together and catch up. And senior year homecoming week is something we still, to this day, talk about! So, have fun looking at these pictures and don’t be afraid to laugh because, trust me, I laughed at them too! Enjoy!

So, there ya have it! That’s it for this little Throwback Thursday, I hope ya’ll enjoyed and I hope it brought you back to your high school homecoming week days 🙂 Thanks for spending some time with me today and I’ll talk to ya soon! 

XOXO, Megan

Leave a Reply

