Vacation Photos!

Morning, Everyone! I hope ya’ll have had a great week! It’s been a while since I’ve talked to you guys since I’ve been livin’ it up in Orlando, Florida for the past week! I did get one night there where I just did a really quick blog for ya about my vacation makeup routine, so if you missed that, be sure to go check it out! Anyway, I just got back from vacation last night, so I’ve been unpacking and it’s probably gonna take me a good two days to get all my laundry done. Not even kidding. haha We hit up all the Disney parks, Universal Studios, and took a few days to chill by the pool. I took, like, a bajillion pictures, so I had to narrow it down (a LOT) to show ya, but check ’em out (:

Photo: i'm not leaving... i refuse to leave tomorrow. being in florida for a week makes me realize just how crappy central illinois really is.

Alright, those were just a few of the pictures that I took along the way… I had the best time! This was my first time going to Disney World (I know, I’m 20, it’s just kinda sad. haha) and I had so much fun. I’m seriously a kid at heart, so I loved seeing all the characters and the parades… so much fun. I’m quite the adrenaline junkie, so most of the roller coasters weren’t up to my kinda speed, but I still enjoyed it! Guess that’s because they’re made for little kids! Oh, and speaking of little kids, I just could not leave without gettin’ myself a Stitch pillow pet… you remember Leelo and Stitch, the Disney show with the little blue alien? I now have him in pillow pet form! One of my favorite purchases, no joke. haha

Hope ya’ll enjoyed some of these pictures from my time spent at the happiest place on earth! I’ll be back with my normal blogs very soon, I’ve got a few makeup reviews I wanna share with you guys and then some skincare products/lines that I wanna talk about! So stay tuned! ❤

XOXO, Megan (:

Leave a Reply

